The Zipper Baby Quilt

Zipper Baby Quilt

Zipper Baby Quilt

The first time I saw this pattern on the Missouri Star Quilt Company tutorial, I just knew I had to make this quilt! The main fabric was a charm square pack of Palindromes–I like this fabric so much I may use it in another quilt.  I matched it with the black prints from Muslim Mates.  The back is a fun fabric I picked up at a sale somewhere and seemed the perfect match for this fun quilt.  I quilted on my machine with free-motion quilting in a large stipple pattern. There is a special little boy who is going to love this quilt!

zipper2

Zipper Quilt back

zipper3

Leave a Reply

